Tag: update

COVID 19 UPDATE

washing hands

As we continue to be inundated with news about COVID-19, we wanted to reassure you that Lomonte & Collings Insurance Services has put preventive measures and a proactive plan in place to ensure that we can continue to meet the high customer service standard our clients deserve.

Please be advised that our office has put the following practices into place in order to protect the health of our staff and our clients during this critical time:

  • We will no longer be accepting any clients in our office. The doors to our office location will be locked and all business must be conducted by either phone or email.
  • Our brokers now have the ability to work remotely from their homes. They will be available by email and will be checking their messages through out the day. Emails and extensions are listed below. Should you choose to leave a message on their voicemail, they will respond to your call by the end of the business day.
  • We will have a team member checking the voicemail at our reception. If you leave a message there, we will ensure it reaches the appropriate staff member.

We are confident that these actions will support continued, uninterrupted service. We will continue to monitor the situation closely and will keep our clients posted as the situation develops. Thank you for your continued support.

  • The Lomonte & Collings Team
Name Extension Email
Bill Collings 222 bill@lomonteandcollings.ca
Courtney Collings 248 courtney@lomonteandcollings.ca
Patrick Collings 242 patrick@lomonteandcollings.ca
Chris Ludlow 225 chris@lomonteandcollings.ca
Penny Bettencourt 224 penny@lomonteandcollings.ca
Suzanne Gallan 226 sgallan@lomonteandcollings.ca
Suzanne Pludra 233 suzanne@lomonteandcollings.ca
Janet Lewis 230 janet@lomonteandcollings.ca
Jennifer Giles 232 jennifer@lomonteandcollings.ca
Sarah Jurgens 246 sarah@lomonteandcollings.ca
Jessica Spang 221 jessica@lomonteandcollings.ca
Jeannette Wren 234 jeannette@lomonteandcollings.ca
Melodi Schiafone 227 melodi@lomonteandcollings.ca